Monitors Management (Saved Modules)

.Saved Modules feature allows to organize and manage previously added monitors. It shows the list of monitors per each category and allows to remove, add to current window and tag them.Agents shows the list of internal tests. To delete an internal test just check it and press on the “Remove” button. To open or move the test module into the page where you currently are, again select it and press on the “Add to window” button.

Tracked Sites shows the list of visitors’ tracking tests. To delete a VT test just check it and press on the “Remove” button. To open or move the test module into the page where you currently are, again select it and press on the “Add to window” button.

Reports. All previously created reports are listed in this module grouped under two categories: Availability Reports and Visits Reports. Select report type to see the created reports’ list for the selected type. To delete a report just check it and press on the “Remove” button. To open or move the report module into the page where you currently are, again select it and press on the Add to window button.

You might also like